Software License Management Conference - OpenLM Software License Management

Engineering Software License Management Conference

Sharing professional experience online

October 13, 2020

Speakers

Zaki Bajwa

Zaki Bajwa

VP - Global IT Transformation

Oren Gabay

Oren Gabay

CEO & Co-founder

Jason Olsen

Jason Olsen

Senior Engineer

Michael van Walraven

Michael van Walraven

Application administrator

Rene Slokkers

Rene Slokkers

Application administrator

Branislav Potoček

Branislav Potoček

Senior IT Business Analyst

Join the first-ever conference on license management of engineering applications. Meet the experts who will share their experience on how to improve the management of license usage, reduce costs and ensure license compliance. The event is addressed to SAMs, CAD admins, IT managers and all involved in the management of engineering software.

Join an online conference for professionals in license management of engineering applications.

Regardless of the industry, engineering software requires deep knowledge and experience when it comes to license optimization. For the first time, an Online Conference approaches this matter and serves as a platform for experts to share their experiences and knowledge on how to improve the management of license usage, reduce costs and ensure license compliance. The conference is addressed to Software Asset Managers, CAD admins, IT managers and all involved in the management of engineering software.

Agenda

5:00pm CET / 8:00am PDT

Opening & Introduction

Oren Gabay, CEO & Founder, OpenLM

5:15pm CET / 8:15am PDT

How to manage software – creating a working SAM platform

Branislav Potoček, Senior IT Business Analyst, Adient

6:00pm CET / 9:00am PDT

Should you share your data?

René Slokkers & Michael van Walraven, Gemeente Rotterdam

6:45pm CET / 9:45am PDT

coffee break

7:00pm CET / 10:00am PDT
KEYNOTE

Deliver digital change with the Platform for IT

Zaki N. Bajwa, VP – Global IT Transformation (ITX) SC, Service Now

7:30pm CET / 10:30am PDT

Panel discussions

Open discussions

8:00pm CET / 11:00am PDT

coffee break

8:15pm CET / 11:15am PDT

How to address pinch points, reduce costs and expand coverage

Jason Olsen, Sr Staff Enterprise Application Engineer, Baker Hughes

9:00pm CET / 12:00pm PDT

Wrap up & conclusions

Oren Gabay, OpenLM CEO

5:00pm CET / 8:00am PDT

Opening & Introduction

Oren Gabay, CEO & Founder, OpenLM

5:15pm CET / 8:15am PDT

How to manage software – creating a working SAM platform

Branislav Potoček, Senior IT Business Analyst, Adient

6:00pm CET / 9:00am PDT

Should you share your data?

René Slokkers & Michael van Walraven, Gemeente Rotterdam

6:45pm CET / 9:45am PDT - coffee break
7:00pm CET / 10:00am PDT - KEYNOTE

Deliver digital change with the Platform for IT

Zaki N. Bajwa, VP – Global IT Transformation (ITX) SC, Service Now

7:30pm CET / 10:30am PDT

Panel discussions

Open discussions

8:00pm CET / 11:00am PDT - coffee break
8:15pm CET /11:15am PDT

How to address pinch points, reduce costs and expand coverage

Jason Olsen, Sr Staff Enterprise Application Engineer, Baker Hughes

9:00pm CET / 12:00pm PDT

Wrap up & conclusions

Oren Gabay, OpenLM CEO

Starts in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Professional Resources

Blog

Knowledgebase

Community

Case Studies

Webinar