What is new in OpenLM 2022

Description: Towards the end of the year, we would like to invite you to the last installment of our webinars this year. In this webinar, we would summarise the new features that were added. Learn about everything we have added that you may not know about. Pertaining to the fact that organizations are moving most of their infrastructure to the cloud. Now that organizations are focusing on “Cloud First”, we are ready to host you on our cloud. As with the on-premises version, OpenLM provides full functionality and can be used by organizations of any size. Maintaining and upgrading OpenLM on the cloud is handled by our team. Register and be a part of the webinar where the team OpenLM explains the capabilities and innovations we have come up with this year. 

 

Speakers: Oren Gaby & Branislav Potocek

Session 1
1:00 PM India Time | 02:30 AM EST | 7:30 AM GMT | 8:30 AM BST | 9:30 AM Israel Time | 4:30 PM JPT

Session 2
10:30 PM India Time | 12:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM BST | 7:00 PM Israel Time | 9:00 AM PST