OpenLM On-Premise vs Cloud - Differences & Features

Session 1: Session1: 10:00 UTC, 12:00 CEST, 15:30 IST
Session 2: Session2: 11:00 ET, 15:00 UTC, 17:00 CEST
Fumichika Yoshida

Fumichika Yoshida

Support Engineer, OpenLM

Feeling overwhelmed by software license management? Join our FREE webinar where OpenLM experts will unpack everything you need to know about On-Premise vs Cloud deployments.

Experts will guide you through the architecture, features, benefits, security concerns and TCO (total cost of ownership) of each offerings.

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  1. Deployment Deep Dive: Understand the architecture and functionalities of each option.
  2. Feature Frenzy: Explore the unique features and benefits of both cloud and on-premise solutions.
  3. Security Showdown: Address security considerations and best practices for each deployment model.

Stop wasting money on underutilized software! This webinar will equip you with the knowledge to choose the ideal OpenLM deployment and optimize your software license management strategy to make an informed decision.

Register Now & Secure Your Spot!

Speakers

Fumichika Yoshida

Fumichika Yoshida

Support Engineer, OpenLM

Access the webinar recording

Share the event

Facebook
X
LinkedIn
Skip to content